January-27th-2020 11:11:50 AM (GMT+9)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 25-01-2020
1
6
7
2
3
6
1
2 Saturday 18-01-2020
3
4
0
3
2
2
1
3 Saturday 11-01-2020
2
6
1
8
3
8
1
4 Saturday 04-01-2020
8
8
2
2
9
7
1
5 Saturday 28-12-2019
4
5
5
9
4
4
1
6 Saturday 21-12-2019
9
6
0
8
3
0
1
7 Saturday 14-12-2019
3
1
6
6
7
4
1
8 Saturday 07-12-2019
7
5
0
0
6
7
1
9 Saturday 30-11-2019
4
2
8
7
8
4
1
10 Saturday 23-11-2019
6
3
2
8
8
4
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd