January-27th-2020 12:33:05 PM (GMT+9)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-01-2020
8
7
5
0
7
5
1
2 Tuesday 14-01-2020
9
2
6
2
5
4
1
3 Tuesday 07-01-2020
1
9
5
9
2
0
1
4 Tuesday 31-12-2019
5
0
5
8
2
7
1
5 Tuesday 24-12-2019
8
7
4
2
9
4
1
6 Tuesday 17-12-2019
2
3
2
1
9
9
1
7 Tuesday 10-12-2019
5
2
8
4
0
8
1
8 Tuesday 03-12-2019
0
9
5
6
7
2
1
9 Tuesday 26-11-2019
2
1
5
0
3
0
1
10 Tuesday 19-11-2019
4
2
5
4
7
5
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd