January-26th-2022 20:17:45 PM (GMT+9)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22-01-2022
5
7
3
2
4
9
1
2 Saturday 15-01-2022
4
0
0
2
7
5
1
3 Saturday 08-01-2022
1
1
7
7
1
4
1
4 Saturday 01-01-2022
6
4
0
8
3
4
1
5 Saturday 25-12-2021
1
2
7
5
0
4
1
6 Saturday 18-12-2021
4
4
2
7
3
3
1
7 Saturday 11-12-2021
7
9
6
0
6
2
1
8 Saturday 04-12-2021
6
7
5
4
6
8
1
9 Saturday 27-11-2021
4
4
1
5
6
3
1
10 Saturday 20-11-2021
6
8
5
5
7
1
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd