December-5th-2020 20:45:56 PM (GMT+9)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 28-11-2020
9
6
4
8
8
6
1
2 Saturday 21-11-2020
7
1
3
0
7
7
1
3 Saturday 14-11-2020
6
5
1
3
3
5
1
4 Saturday 07-11-2020
5
5
7
2
2
1
1
5 Saturday 31-10-2020
9
6
4
5
6
5
1
6 Saturday 24-10-2020
5
7
5
7
0
8
1
7 Saturday 17-10-2020
3
0
5
2
2
7
1
8 Saturday 10-10-2020
3
1
4
6
9
0
1
9 Saturday 03-10-2020
8
2
9
2
2
7
1
10 Saturday 26-09-2020
5
1
6
9
3
5
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd