September-23rd-2021 02:48:06 AM (GMT+9)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 18-09-2021
1
1
9
2
5
4
1
2 Saturday 11-09-2021
9
6
8
1
3
7
1
3 Saturday 04-09-2021
7
9
8
3
5
9
1
4 Saturday 28-08-2021
1
8
7
8
5
2
1
5 Saturday 21-08-2021
8
8
6
5
5
7
1
6 Saturday 14-08-2021
7
3
6
5
9
9
1
7 Saturday 07-08-2021
8
1
2
7
2
5
1
8 Saturday 31-07-2021
6
5
5
4
7
1
1
9 Saturday 24-07-2021
5
1
7
6
9
1
1
10 Saturday 17-07-2021
9
2
0
6
9
2
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd