September-23rd-2021 02:28:03 AM (GMT+9)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-09-2021
3
0
6
1
3
1
1
2 Tuesday 14-09-2021
0
6
6
3
0
5
1
3 Tuesday 07-09-2021
5
1
8
7
7
4
1
4 Tuesday 31-08-2021
6
5
2
7
1
7
1
5 Tuesday 24-08-2021
1
5
7
2
6
2
1
6 Tuesday 17-08-2021
4
9
7
1
1
3
1
7 Tuesday 10-08-2021
0
4
7
2
4
2
1
8 Tuesday 03-08-2021
4
3
5
6
1
0
1
9 Tuesday 27-07-2021
8
8
0
9
7
0
1
10 Tuesday 20-07-2021
4
9
4
8
3
7
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd