February-2nd-2023 00:45:16 AM (GMT+9)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 31-01-2023
6
2
5
1
1
3
1
2 Tuesday 24-01-2023
5
1
2
4
0
4
1
3 Tuesday 17-01-2023
5
7
2
6
6
9
1
4 Tuesday 10-01-2023
5
8
3
1
0
0
1
5 Tuesday 03-01-2023
1
4
7
2
0
7
1
6 Tuesday 27-12-2022
0
1
1
0
8
5
1
7 Tuesday 20-12-2022
4
2
6
1
1
5
1
8 Tuesday 13-12-2022
1
3
7
8
3
8
1
9 Tuesday 06-12-2022
1
8
2
0
5
3
1
10 Tuesday 29-11-2022
9
4
0
0
7
5
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd