October-5th-2022 01:29:43 AM (GMT+9)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 02-10-2022
3
3
0
6
8
7
1
2 Sunday 25-09-2022
8
5
0
8
3
4
1
3 Sunday 18-09-2022
6
5
6
0
8
6
1
4 Sunday 11-09-2022
3
9
6
2
8
2
1
5 Sunday 04-09-2022
6
1
2
7
3
1
1
6 Sunday 28-08-2022
5
7
8
2
6
1
1
7 Sunday 21-08-2022
7
6
1
3
2
2
1
8 Sunday 14-08-2022
3
9
4
2
0
2
1
9 Sunday 07-08-2022
8
7
4
4
6
6
1
10 Sunday 31-07-2022
5
5
1
9
1
4
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd