December-5th-2020 20:30:32 PM (GMT+9)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 29-11-2020
3
6
6
7
0
1
1
2 Sunday 22-11-2020
6
8
2
2
3
2
1
3 Sunday 15-11-2020
1
8
3
6
4
5
1
4 Sunday 08-11-2020
4
0
7
0
7
2
1
5 Sunday 01-11-2020
2
7
8
4
4
1
1
6 Sunday 25-10-2020
0
0
7
0
0
1
1
7 Sunday 18-10-2020
8
7
7
7
1
0
1
8 Sunday 11-10-2020
4
9
9
7
7
9
1
9 Sunday 04-10-2020
1
3
3
6
2
5
1
10 Sunday 27-09-2020
3
6
8
9
2
2
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd