February-2nd-2023 00:47:41 AM (GMT+9)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 29-01-2023
7
3
8
2
5
7
1
2 Sunday 22-01-2023
1
5
0
1
6
7
1
3 Sunday 15-01-2023
2
5
8
1
0
3
1
4 Sunday 08-01-2023
3
9
6
6
0
1
1
5 Sunday 01-01-2023
3
9
1
1
7
9
1
6 Sunday 25-12-2022
7
1
0
2
1
3
1
7 Sunday 18-12-2022
6
9
6
8
1
0
1
8 Sunday 11-12-2022
3
4
5
2
2
6
1
9 Sunday 04-12-2022
2
0
6
5
3
4
1
10 Sunday 27-11-2022
5
8
0
7
1
1
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd