February-21st-2020 14:49:20 PM (GMT+9)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 16-02-2020
1
0
3
5
8
8
1
2 Sunday 09-02-2020
8
2
4
0
8
7
1
3 Sunday 02-02-2020
1
0
0
0
5
7
1
4 Sunday 26-01-2020
6
7
0
2
4
0
1
5 Sunday 19-01-2020
5
7
9
7
7
4
1
6 Sunday 12-01-2020
8
6
6
7
5
6
1
7 Sunday 05-01-2020
8
5
0
2
5
9
1
8 Sunday 29-12-2019
2
2
5
6
0
0
1
9 Sunday 22-12-2019
4
8
4
7
3
7
1
10 Sunday 15-12-2019
2
8
1
8
8
0
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd