September-20th-2020 10:03:12 AM (GMT+9)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 13-09-2020
1
4
8
2
0
5
1
2 Sunday 06-09-2020
6
2
9
0
0
4
1
3 Sunday 30-08-2020
0
3
7
4
5
0
1
4 Sunday 23-08-2020
0
9
4
9
3
5
1
5 Sunday 16-08-2020
6
5
6
7
6
0
1
6 Sunday 09-08-2020
3
3
4
6
6
1
1
7 Sunday 02-08-2020
6
7
8
9
8
3
1
8 Sunday 26-07-2020
1
9
5
3
8
3
1
9 Sunday 19-07-2020
5
4
3
7
5
6
1
10 Sunday 12-07-2020
2
0
1
0
6
9
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd