December-5th-2020 20:05:33 PM (GMT+9)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 03-12-2020
2
5
0
6
3
8
1
2 Thursday 26-11-2020
9
5
1
3
0
4
1
3 Thursday 19-11-2020
7
3
7
5
4
3
1
4 Thursday 12-11-2020
7
5
5
2
1
7
1
5 Thursday 05-11-2020
2
2
5
8
1
2
1
6 Thursday 29-10-2020
8
8
3
4
4
5
1
7 Thursday 22-10-2020
6
9
8
6
8
5
1
8 Thursday 15-10-2020
5
7
0
4
0
1
1
9 Thursday 08-10-2020
0
1
5
7
0
6
1
10 Thursday 01-10-2020
0
1
4
3
8
6
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd