February-2nd-2023 00:14:21 AM (GMT+9)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 26-01-2023
9
8
6
2
4
9
1
2 Thursday 19-01-2023
3
1
6
8
7
2
1
3 Thursday 12-01-2023
3
7
5
8
4
5
1
4 Thursday 05-01-2023
8
3
5
6
6
4
1
5 Thursday 29-12-2022
9
7
0
9
4
5
1
6 Thursday 22-12-2022
3
8
2
0
0
1
1
7 Thursday 15-12-2022
8
1
0
2
6
2
1
8 Thursday 08-12-2022
0
7
2
2
9
5
1
9 Thursday 01-12-2022
7
2
8
6
2
6
1
10 Thursday 24-11-2022
1
6
6
5
3
0
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd