April-7th-2020 02:33:40 AM (GMT+9)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 01-04-2020
8
9
1
5
2
9
1
2 Wednesday 25-03-2020
9
4
5
1
8
2
1
3 Wednesday 18-03-2020
1
4
0
4
2
0
1
4 Wednesday 11-03-2020
5
6
4
4
7
0
1
5 Wednesday 04-03-2020
5
6
1
6
9
8
1
6 Wednesday 26-02-2020
9
7
5
7
7
8
1
7 Wednesday 19-02-2020
3
4
5
3
1
3
1
8 Wednesday 12-02-2020
2
8
5
7
9
1
1
9 Wednesday 05-02-2020
7
7
7
2
0
5
1
10 Wednesday 29-01-2020
5
1
2
0
7
3
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd