January-26th-2022 19:52:37 PM (GMT+9)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 19-01-2022
6
3
2
6
6
3
1
2 Wednesday 12-01-2022
9
5
6
5
4
0
1
3 Wednesday 05-01-2022
1
1
6
1
4
2
1
4 Wednesday 29-12-2021
9
6
4
8
0
6
1
5 Wednesday 22-12-2021
4
7
6
1
7
0
1
6 Wednesday 15-12-2021
7
3
1
4
5
7
1
7 Wednesday 08-12-2021
5
1
1
0
9
5
1
8 Wednesday 01-12-2021
4
8
7
9
3
0
1
9 Wednesday 24-11-2021
6
0
3
9
0
5
1
10 Wednesday 17-11-2021
1
3
7
2
0
9
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd