June-26th-2022 16:57:03 PM (GMT+9)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-06-2022
9
1
0
2
6
5
1
2 Wednesday 15-06-2022
3
5
4
1
8
4
1
3 Wednesday 08-06-2022
9
0
4
7
9
4
1
4 Wednesday 01-06-2022
3
6
7
1
9
1
1
5 Wednesday 25-05-2022
7
1
5
7
6
9
1
6 Wednesday 18-05-2022
2
0
8
0
9
7
1
7 Wednesday 11-05-2022
0
4
3
0
5
9
1
8 Wednesday 04-05-2022
7
9
2
7
6
9
1
9 Wednesday 27-04-2022
1
0
3
7
7
5
1
10 Wednesday 20-04-2022
4
0
9
4
9
8
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd