October-21st-2020 22:50:51 PM (GMT+9)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 21-10-2020
1
7
1
2
8
6
1
2 Tuesday 20-10-2020
2
5
8
1
1
8
1
3 Monday 19-10-2020
4
8
3
7
0
5
1
4 Sunday 18-10-2020
8
7
7
7
1
0
1
5 Saturday 17-10-2020
3
0
5
2
2
7
1
6 Friday 16-10-2020
2
9
9
1
7
8
1
7 Thursday 15-10-2020
5
7
0
4
0
1
1
8 Wednesday 14-10-2020
6
6
3
4
4
2
1
9 Tuesday 13-10-2020
2
9
3
2
6
2
1
10 Monday 12-10-2020
9
3
1
9
0
9
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd