February-2nd-2023 01:43:58 AM (GMT+9)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 01-02-2023
5
1
6
0
3
8
1
2 Tuesday 31-01-2023
6
2
5
1
1
3
1
3 Monday 30-01-2023
0
2
9
1
0
6
1
4 Sunday 29-01-2023
7
3
8
2
5
7
1
5 Saturday 28-01-2023
3
4
1
0
6
5
1
6 Friday 27-01-2023
6
8
0
4
5
9
1
7 Thursday 26-01-2023
9
8
6
2
4
9
1
8 Wednesday 25-01-2023
9
3
4
0
1
1
1
9 Tuesday 24-01-2023
5
1
2
4
0
4
1
10 Monday 23-01-2023
3
5
0
3
3
6
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd